Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shipwreck Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shipwreck Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shipwreck Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Margaret about 22 hours ago

Cod Fish and Chip

The fish was very fresh and delicious with sweet potato fries. Your service was excellent for my order to go you asked how many sauces and were very generous with them without any extra charge. Thank you so much. Excellent is my review.

Dnmunson 2 days ago

Bacon and Eggs

I absolutely love the pancakes, eggs, and sausage links. I have come to the Shipwreck to eat every time we come to the casino. I'll say it here- hands down the best food and service I've ever had at a restaurant. Every thing I've tried- every time.

Cristall6459 4 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Had the biscuits and gravy with two over easy eggs with hash browns. It was cook perfect. Biscuit and gravy were tasty, eggs over too added to the yumminess. Recommend!!

Dana 4 days ago

Fried Oyster & Eggs

I have had this several times and it is always soooo good. One of my favorite breakfasts here in town. The oysters are always amazing.

Nash5 7 days ago

Fried Shrimp

Cooked perfectly! Excellent service!

Bc140189 1 day ago

Captain's Breakfast

The food was cooked perfectly!

Clwilkinson 4 days ago

Burger Dip ½ Pound

Amazing flavor! I love dipping it in their special goop too!

Crista 4 days ago

Denver Omelette

Food was excellent, was nice and hot. Service was great waitress checked on us more than once The plus was they have gluten free toast. We will be back again

Dana 4 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

SO Delicious! One of the best I have ever had. It was the first time I tried it and I will be back for more!

Flossthoseteeth 9 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

The best in town! This is my favorite breakfast go to food and I ALWAYS TRY at different restaurants.... but HANDS DOWN!! Shipwreck cafe's CHICKEN FRIED STEAK WITH EGGS! Top notch!! Yummy in my tummy!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA