Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shipwreck Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Shipwreck Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shipwreck Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Casey 1 day ago

Bacon and Eggs

Shipwreck has the best breakfast. Everything is homemade and reasonably priced.

Reinhardtnicholas 18 days ago

Swabby

Delicious and perfect portions!

Loren 29 days ago

Cod Fish and Chip

The sandwich and chips were great.The service was also well.Liked the Home like feeling of the cafe. Loren Kyriss

Jc80mc about 1 month ago

Bacon and Eggs

Excellent breakfast......fun and friendly staff.

John about 1 month ago

Cod Fish and Chip

The Cod Fish and Chips were superb. We used on-line ordering and found it easy to use and place an order. Our food was ready when we got there. Really fast and convenient. We were greeted with a smile and handed our food.

Cokernutusa1 8 days ago

Captain's Breakfast

Absolutely delicious. Served hot and fresh. Waitress was extremely friendly and kept the coffee coming.

Mitchelltyler960 22 days ago

Meat Lovers Omelette

Best omelette in the state as far as I'm concerned the hash browns were a perfect Gold and not a single one burned the toast was ABSOLUTELY fresh I mean as fresh as it gets and the bread wasn't over done or burnt to a crisp I would eat breakfast here every day if I could and recommend this place to anyone I know in a heartbeat!

Eric 30 days ago

Burger Dip ½ Pound

Excellent burger dip. Always great service.

Buddyldavis about 1 month ago

PRIME RIB HASH

What I had was actually the Prime Rib Scramble (have had twice in the last two weeks) but that wasn't an option on the drop down list so I got close;) I think of myself a bit as a breakfast aficionado but you will have to determine for yourself if what I say is true! Both times I experienced the Prime Rib Scramble it was a delight to my taste buds! The mix of vegetables perfectly sautéed and the tender prime rib mixed in with the eggs and topped with a bit of cheese is fabulous! Another area in which I am particularly critical of is hash-browns an I can tell you that the hash-browns which came with this dish were perfectly browned and crispy on both sides! And although I will give up voluminous proportions for a high quality meal both times I needed a box to go because I was stuffed with deliciousness and I couldn't bear to throw the leftovers away. So if your car runs aground at the Shipwreck Cafe, consider yourself lucky! Well done Shipwreck!

Marla about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Mmmmm bacon cheeseburger- with cheddar and grilled onions! Absolutely delicious! And the garlic fries are the bomb… totally worth the extra $. Thanks again, Shipwreck! I'll see you soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA